Awka Diocesan CCRN Elects New Officers

5 years ago Evangelical Ministry 0
Spread the Good News

The Catholic Charismatic Renewal of Awka Diocese has new elected officers. In the election which was successfully held on Saturday, 13th July, 2019 (today), Bro Polycarp Okoyefi emerged the new Awka CCRN Diocesan Service Team Chairman while Bro Emmanuel Ugwuokwo was elected Secretary.

Other officers that emerged during the election held at St Patrick’s Cathedral, Awka were as follows:

Bro Ata Martin Chike (Vice Chairman), Sis Umezinwa Grace (Vice Secretary), Bro Ugwu Hyciant Mary (Fin. Secretary), Nwasa Vance (PRO 1), Gilbert Okafor (PRO 11) and Ngozi Akalaugo (Treasurer).

We congratulate all the newly elected officers of the diocese and urge them to work assiduously for the growth of faith and work of God in the diocese.

We also appreciate the outgoing Diocesan Service Team led by Bro Sabastine Nwabueze for the new height they have taken the diocese to and uncommon service they rendered to the renewal.

We pray that God our Father will bless and richly reward you all. May He strengthen you all more for greater service. Amen.

READ MORE ARTICLES  Wholehearted Service